Alla inlägg den 27 oktober 2007

Oh

Av Shira - 27 oktober 2007 15:52

It's so hot in here. Oh, it's so hot and I need some air.

And boy, don't stop 'cause I'm halfway there.

It's not complicated, we're too syncopated.

We can read each other's minds.

One love invited, two bodies sychronizin'.

Don't even need to touch me, baby just...


Breathe on me...Yeah, oh baby, just breathe on me.

We don't need to touch just... breathe.


Oh, this is way beyond the physical.

Tonight, my senses don't make sense at all.

Our imagination takin' us to places we have never been before.

Take me in, let it out. Don't even need to touch me, baby just...


Breathe on me. Yeah, oh baby, just breathe on me. We don't need to touch just breathe on me. Yeah, oh baby, just breathe on me. We don't need to touch just... breathe.


Oh, monogamy is the way to go. Just put your lips together... and blow.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards